Restaurants Val di Non

 

Ronzone - via Mendola, 41

The restaurant of the hotel is open for lunch and dinner not only for the clients of the hotel, but also for outside guests. The menu and the wine card offer a wide choice for both business and leisurely lunches.

Coredo - Via delle antiche fontane, 6

The Restaurant Sport in the center of Coredo has a capacity of 80 seats and has been directly managed by the same family for over 50 years. Here you can taste many dishes, including little gnocchi with melted butter, risotto with Teroldego and Mortandela...

Exceptional
1 Review
10

Ruffrè-Mendola - Via Coflari, 9

Do you like nature?...Do you want to taste typical products?...breathe in the scent of passion for nature? ...see and touch the animals of the ranch?...play with friendly ponies or ride them or other horses?...do you want to enjoy relaxing moments in...

Sporminore - Via Maron, 6

Ronzone - Via Italia, 9

  1  2  3    >

Restaurants Nonstal

 

Ronzone - via Mendola, 41

Das Hotel Restaurant ist geöffnet fürs Mittag-und Abendessen für Hotel-und außen Reisende. Die Speisekarte und die Weinkarte bieten eine große Auswahl an Geschäfts-oder Urlaubs Essen, die Qualität und Bequemlichkeit verbinden.

Coredo - Via delle antiche fontane, 6

Das Restaurant Sport im Zentrum von Coredo hat eine Kapazität von 80 Plätzen und wird seit über 50 Jahren von der gleichen Familie geführt. Hier können Sie viele Gerichte kosten, darunter kleine Gnocchi mit geschmolzener Butter, Risotto mit Teroldego und...

Außergewöhnlich
1 Bewertung
10

Ruffrè-Mendola - Via Coflari, 9

Liebst du die Natur?...genießt du es, heimische Produkte zu verkosten?...den Duft der Liebe für die Natur zu atmen, zu spühren, und die Tiere der Ranch zu berühren?...mit den lieblichen Ponys zu spielen oder sie und andere Pferde zu reiten?...

Sporminore - Via Maron, 6

Ronzone - Via Italia, 9

  1  2  3    >